Warning: Declaration of QuietSkin::feedback($string) should be compatible with WP_Upgrader_Skin::feedback($string, ...$args) in /home/qy3nprmjt1sv/public_html/wp-content/plugins/ocean-extra/includes/wizard/classes/QuietSkin.php on line 12
OPA Delta Chapter at Texas A&M - Awards

Delta Chapter Awards

2014 - 2015

National Service Award
National Scrapbook Award
Alumnae Travel Award, Chapter
Chapter Excellence Program: Gold


Outstanding Officers:
President – Christina James
Vice President – Kathleen Chappell
Service – Meghan Lund
Secretary – Meagan Kaulfus
Membership – Olivia Ochoa


Chapter Silver Award

Close Menu