top of page

Executive Officers

Our Sorority is led by strong, intelligent, and determined individuals. Each member of our Executive Board represents the chapter and is dedicated to propelling us forward each and every day. Learn more about our Executive Board members below, and feel free to reach out to any one of them with questions.

Hannah Ngai


Kendall Martin

Vice President

Olivia Terry


Emylie Althoff


Olivia Altman

Service Director

Lily Coenen

Service Director

Talia Baig

Membership Director

Piper Davison

Membership Director

Katherine Alvarez

Alumni Liaison

Karen Ramirez

Sisterhood Chair

Catherine Cardenas

Fundraising Chair

Lauren Waters

PR Chair

Emily Sawyer

Merchandising Chair

bottom of page